Vorstand

Präsident

Schallberger Sandra 041 678 01 18 079 961 6241 sandra.schallberger@samariter-lungern.ch

Materialwart

Stalder Nick 076 592 83 19 nick.stalder@samariter-lungern.ch

Kassier

Gasser Priska 041 678 02 66 079 615 06 14 priska.gasser@samariter-lungern.ch

Aktuar

Bürgi Pia 041 678 01 10 079 900 13 33 pia.buergi@samariter-lungern.ch

Techn-Leiter

Zgraggen Vreni 079 703 98 49 vreni.zgraggen@samariter-lungern.ch

Jugendarbeit

Sacchet Daniela 041 678 01 81 079 561 05 73 daniela.sacchet@samariter-lungern.ch

Marketing

Hodel Rosmarie 078 675 39 92 rosmarie.hodel@samariter-lungern.ch